Site Loader
P.O Box 13245

The Martha V. Varnes Award is given annually by the Conference on Interpersonal Violence Prevention and Response Committee of the Gainesville Commission on the Status of Women. Titled in honor of retired University of Florida Police Department Lieutenant Colonel Martha Varnes, the award recognizes outstanding achievements and significant community contributions in the area of violence against women. The award will be presented at the GCOSW’s Annual Conference on May 12, 2015. Thank you for your nomination.

2015 Martha Varnes Award Nomination Form


Post Author: GCOSWblog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *